Reminder: Nine Poem Chapbook Free Through 6/7

Just in case you missed my post from the other day, here’s a reminder post. My nine poem chapbook is still free through tomorrow at some point. After which, it goes back up to a mere .99 (buying it at full price helps me though, so I wouldn’t mind if you waited). I’d make it permanently free, but that’s not possible through Amazon.

Also, you don’t need a Kindle to read books on their site — you can read it in your browser with their Cloud reader.

Thank for checking it out!

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01GGN0IWY

Some Things Nine Poems

Links to my other chapbooks on Amazon.

 

~ by Shawn M. Young on June 6, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
