New Chapbook Available Now!

Hello all!

I don’t usually post this late in the day (I’m EST), but I just got word that my new chapbook is available for purchase on Amazon — a whole day early!

I am very excited for this release, given its content and self-revelatory pieces, and I have worked hard on writing and editing it for your consumption.

It’s entitled Poetry Chapbook 5: Amare: Love and Adoration, and it’s available for $2.99 through Amazon, which isn’t too shabby considering its length.

Be the first to grab one today, especially if you’re a fan of love poetry!

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01IA6FBYA

Poetry Chapbook 5

While you’re here, here’s a link to my other works. I’ll be posting about this several more times this week. Happy reading, my friends!

 

~ by Shawn M. Young on July 11, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
